DTUBE:MY FIRST POST -DANCE VIDEO

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Hello there, so I heard about dtube from a friend, So I decided to give it a try. I made this video with my family. We were together, and for the first time in a while weren't busy. The stereo was playing and what better way to have some fun than to make a DANCE video..lol...hope you enjoy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

winni nice steps in the dance .

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Nice one dear, Madam dance video.

Congratulations @iwinosa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54