"A video collage of my life, in 2018"

in #video5 years ago


Jerry E Smith and Jerry E Smith
I have compiled some videos from 2018, all original,
things I have done and experienced.
All were taken by me or, in the case of music videos,
taken by some one FOR me OF me.
2018 has been an eventful year for me, with many
MANY ups and downs, it seems mostly downs.
My income has dropped due to my hip, where I need a
hip replacement and the VA is dragging its feet.
I can't lift, move, set up and perform with my
equipment as my hip currently exists.

I am in pain


My life in 2018

by
Jerry E Smith"
©1/11/2019



These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks





Sort:  

2018 in a video flashback... that's a good compilation!
Wish you, and us all... all the best for 2019!!

I wish you and everyone the best as well.
I had many more videos from 2018, but
The compilation was getting too long
And there are plenty of my music
Videos already on YT
(those were the ones I skipped.)
It would have been much longer, had I included those.
So these were the highlights, and some unusual
Snips.
Thank you my friend.

Well, I enjoyed it... It was just right - if you had it any longer, yes, it would be too long.
Have a good day, Jerry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82