A few things about a great song: "Through the valley"

in #video6 years ago

  Hello everyone, in this opportunity I'm going to share with you an old song that I discovered thanks to the trailer of a great game, I'm sure you have listened it "The last of us 2" the song is called "Through the valley" and its lyrics are perfect to represent the game if we take to account the facts occurred in the first part of the game. A person who took a decision that probably was not the best, and now has to pay for that.

  I really like that song and I loved the first part of the game, that is why I wanted to share with you today.

Sort:  

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67