You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 625th DTube Video Milestone - Most Important Video & Lesson through it all [DTube Exclusive]

in #video6 years ago

Really enjoyed this man! I'm new to your content, but I appreciate you reaching out to me and inviting me into your community. I think this video was great and I really love the passion you bring along with it. I'll definitely be consuming more of your content in the future (I've been meaning to start, just lots to consume here!) and I appreciate the value and quality you are bringing. That is what I am all about! Love it man. Thank you for this video. Have a great night!

Sort:  

Thanks Jordan, really enjoying your content as well man :) really happy to have you part of our fam. Keep it up! Really awesome to witness your journey here :) #steempowerbaby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81