Exodus Wallet Welcomes TRON Main Net

in #video6 years ago

In this video I go over the latest update to the Exodus Wallet, where they've now implemented the TRON(trx) Main Net Wallet. If you still have old ERC-20 Tron tokens, you can still swap them for the new ones at Binance. I go over that in the video. I also talk about another great wallet which is the Atomic Wallet. The links to both wallets are below so you can download them. Thank you so much for reading this story, and i hope you enjoy the video! If you do like it please feel free to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can enjoy more videos of mine, and please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83