You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things NOBODY Told Us About Mexico

in #video6 years ago

Greetings, tangerinetravel

His name here in Brazil is better known as mexericatravel hehehe

How nice they made that trip. I unfortunately can not have a life with many trips, because the money I earn working can not do that. I need to pay the house bills and take care of my dog. The expenses with this here in Brazil are expensive. However, next year steemit will help me to change this profile and be able to travel more !!

When I do this, I want to meet those cool places that you post.

Thanks for the post and good night !!!!!

Sort:  

Yeah
I trust Steemit will help change things for better
Travelling helps one unravel treasures in places
I hope to visit Brazil someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10