- Dear John - Lord Kesseli & the drums :: by KALIBERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians.

A year ago i gladly had the chance to produce a Musicvideo for (Lord Kesseli & the Drums) .
it represented the void John has fallen in, and the cycle repeats itself.

The Location was extraordinary , Underground and nobody can hear you .
It is always fun to shoot with fake blood :D
P2760020.jpg

In this production i also tryd the slit scan effect , witch is really computer power hungry , and my machine crashed several times before i even could render out i clip.

giphy.gif

my expirence as a freelancer is that you always working on something, mostly with other artists but also with regular clients.

my goal is to find creative people with good ideas and an open mind for remixing skills with others!

so steemians write me if you hafe a good idea that involves VISUALS, im open to any kind of project!

hit me up! & stay calm ...

Sort:  

Nice music but I don't know why I'm remember Prison Break when I saw the video huh

nice and cool music bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73