THE NEW ZEALAND LEGEND

in #video6 years ago

Good evening Steemians!

Today's video is coming all the way from "down under" and it's a viral classic starring Levi Hawken, a local New Zealand skateboarder.

What the hell do you think he said??? "Nek minnit" is the official quote and I have no clue what that could mean. Any New Zealand followers out there that can translate?

According to one channel this clip is from a longer video called "South in Your Mouth" which I'm assuming is a skateboard edit. Unfortunately I was unable to find any evidence of this video, BUT I did find Levi's YouTube channel which has multiple skate clips and videos for you to binge out on.

Imagine saying something like this and you are immortalized forever by the video. What a legend.

Check out my blog daily for more wild clips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61