My Daily Life Besides Making Videos on Dtube

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Hi dtube I share my daily videos besides making videos On dtube I work where people become employees in laying machines. honest hard work is very tiring. I am very interested in smart work on dtube. making a positive video is my hobby.
My name is @khabir and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @Khabir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't understand a word that you said, but you were so animated about it, that it didn't matter, I could still follow along. It's always great to see what fellow dtubers do in their lives off of dtube :)
Peace.

Thank you friend @bobaphet. apologize with my language. In the future, I will make the subtitles into English. Because my English conversation is still lay. peace greetings. I'm dtuber from Indonesia

greetings from Amsterdam

greetings back to our soudara From Indonesian greetings for the people of Amsterdam

BEREH Satudaunlagi.

@khabir :
menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id

garis bawah mantap hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60