PLAYING FORTNITE: BATTLE ROYALE FOR THE FIRST TIME!!!

in #video6 years ago


Whadidicuz this is a re-upload from my YouTube channel but I'm trying to start using Steem's DTube. Hope you enjoyed, if you want to see more vids subscribe and/or go to www.youtube.com/kinglawsonxt

Thanks for watching Kingdom!!!

King Lawson Wallpaper: https://goo.gl/photos/gbmU1jSv8W5n5CaS9

IhoopJordan's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdaa...

SoundTrack: Drake -- God's Plan Instrumental

SoundTrack: YBN Nahmir -- Bounce Out With That Instrumental

SoundTrack: Highschool Dropout 1 - Magnus Ringblom

SoundTrack: Cheese And Crackers 4 - Gavin Luke

Like Comment and Share... I mean if you want to...
Hit me up with that Subscribe too...I mean if you want to...

IG:Obey.Lawson
SC:Young.Lawson
Twitter: Don't have that... yet...
Kingdom Team:
Thumbnails: https://www.instagram.com/sn0w2/?hl=en

Let me know what I should do next...

Obey the Law-Son
From ya boii KING LAWSONNN


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm going to be honest - I clicked on this video simply because I'm a big fan of Fortnite and when I saw you putting in that clip if your weird looks at the start I thought I was going to find you really annoying but I'm EXTREMELY pleasantly surprised to find myself genuinely entertained right now by your reactions. You've earned yourself a sub, at least on D.Tube for now, maybe even YouTube when I get the chance.

Good luck on your mentioned grind.

Ayye man I really appreciate it! I'm glad I didn't disappoint brotha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71