You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to 1000 Comments on Steemit: Day 3: Making lots of changes! (Dtube Exclusive)

in #video6 years ago

I don't think our goal is stupid, I do think that it can get spammy. which you noticed and decided to change to quality versus quantity, which is awesome. I love where you are going with this challenge and I hope you continue to comment and write! I started a personal challenge of upvoting a 1000 post a day, I never reached it, but it taught me to really dig and invest in a wide audience.

Sort:  

Upvoting 1000 times a day is pretty intense! Even more so when you don't have a slider such as myself! But these challenges that we set for ourselves are pretty important because we learn so much from doing these!

This is true, I challenged myself with this task because I earned some delegation

and it was a good task to challenge yourself with! How many posts did you reach?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87