DON'T JUDGE CHALLENGE COMPILATION | BEST CHALLENGE EVER | BEST VINES | 2018

in #video6 years ago

I love this challenge. I don't even like to look at those people who judge and think they are doing a great job. But instead they are just define themselves. It isn't good to judge other. Judging others for no reason and think of ourselves like we are the only one, we are the definition of beautiful is completely wrong. Not just girls are the definition of beautiful, everyone is beautiful and everyone deserves to be happy. 

I am not the owner of this video I just wanted to share this video and wanted to raise my voice against judging and bullying. I hate it! I don't see humanity. I don't see kindness we humans are so cruel. Just take a look at animals, they are better than us. At least they know how to keep clean the city and the area where we live. At least they are loyal. At least they know how to protect and accept themselves. I know it's lil funny like how animals can accept themselves but they do. Hope you like this post. PLEASE RAISE YOUR VOICE AGAINST JUDGING AND BULLYING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71