SLIDESHOW ABOUT STRANGE PHOTOGRAPHS....!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Last week as I was cleaning my house I found some old and strange photographs inside one of the drawer. These photographs once upon a time very useful for my coursework. But now of no used. First thought wanted to throw away. But second thought decided to compile into a slideshow for further references. That's where it end up creating a slideshow about strange photographs.
Here is the slideshow about strange photographs.

Creating video is my part time hobby. I do have a youtube account. If you explore the youtube you can see my videos. When I was still in the teaching profession I do create a lot of educational videos and post it to the FROGVLE PROGRAMME.

Here are some of the videos which I created and share with the teachers and pupils.

About   Welcome to SKTTJ2 Frog Website.png
Frog OS.png

My theory is very simple. That's SHARING IS CARING & CARING IS SHARING.
Hope you enjoy my post and learn something out of it. If you like my post do free to drop your comments and dont forget to upvote.
Thank you till we meet again.
20171016_110301.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @leemeili! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72