I had an idea (video)

in #video6 years ago

1.jpg

Are you a procrastinator? Well I think we all are by some extent, so what makes us different is the level of procrastination. When you have an idea you wait 6 month's to do it like I did, or you do right away?

My idea is to make videos to break cultural barriers, I did my first step today towards reaching this goal, preparing cleaning and thinking.

Help me reach 1k followers on Steemit and You Tube by the end of this month!!

In my next video the first of the series (Breaking Cultural Barriers) I will explain why I've put these photos on the wall, and I will talk about the importance of helping people!

Arrow.png

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
I CAN RUN | Short film of the week #6
TRANCOSO - Where Brazil was Discovered
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Gostei muito desse Loic!!

I liked your spirit of entrepreneurism, especially when we all know how difficult it is not to procrastinate! Thank you for making me smile and agree with you!

Hahaha! Go one Loïc!
I liked this one, I laught a lot with Tadeu <3

Thanks! Me too hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05