Water: The Source of Life - Short film of the Week #7

in #video6 years ago

Water.jpg

In this short film I will show you one of the 4 elements. I try to pass you the importance of water in our lives, how we treat it but most importantly how it is our source of life.

I enjoyed a lot doing this video, it may not appear but I took 2 days to do it, (ok, it was because the battery run out) but even so, for a short film of 2 minutes it's a lot. It may be because I have zero experience with filming that it took so long, but I think with time I can be much more efficient.

I've put myself in some awkward positions to get some of these shots, luckily I had the necessary material to do so: A Nikon D3400, tripod, Drone Mavic Pro and myself 😅.

So here it is, hope you like it:

Such an amazing thing right? Water, Life
Such a beautiful thing I say! Water... Life!

We have the power of water in our hands, the source that sustain our life, and even so we pollute and waste all the water that we have. WE ONLY HAVE 2,4% of drinkable water in our planet and of that 2,4% only 1/12 of it is available for us in rivers and lakes. Lets appreciate an preserve what we have.

🙏 Help me reach 1k followers on Steemit and You Tube by the end of this month!!

Want to see my others short films?
I CAN RUN | Short film of the week #6
Brazilian Roads - Short film of the week #5
Psychedelic Drone video | Short Film of The week #4
Following a car with a VHS Drone | Short film of the week #3
Life from a diferent perspective | Short film of the week #2
Sunrise in the sea of Clouds | Short film of the week #1

Arrow.png

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See some of my other post:
I had an idea
A VILLAGE WITHOUT CARS OR ROADS - Caraiva Brasil | Vlog 007
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Nossa Loïc! Eu não tinha visto esse! Ele é tão lindo, muito emocionante.
Parabéns! Não podemos esquecer que água é vida e essencial a sobrevivência de qualquer ser que faz parte desse nosso planeta...
Obrigada!

Muito obrigado Lisa!!

Congratulations @loic.ronsse! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excelente post Loic, o video ficou top !!!
Estou adorando a Comunidade #Steemit !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97