You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comercial video - Master

in #video5 years ago

That makes me miss visiting the beauty and wellness spa. 😊

Now I see how eyebrow threading is done. A former colleague once suggested that I do it but I did not want my brows to be touched back then. Now I do the plucking. 😉

You did a great commercial video there. As you mentioned you will change parts of it, I suppose you will remove the black intervals during few transitions? I spotted the totally black transition with about one second length at 00:42, 00:57, 1:21 and 1:42. It just seem a distraction to me and I thought it would be good if there is no interval for the transition, just go straight to the next clip. Just my suggestion though... 😊

Sort:  

Yes, indeed those "cuts" are not what we want. I'll fix them. Thank you for pointing that out.

Thank you also for your comment and time.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81