You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day in Paris - France

in #video5 years ago

Thank you @tatravelvlogs for sharing this short walk through Paris, a city to which I will always return. Montmartre is very beautiful!
Did you know that in the Arc de Triomphe is the name of a Venezuelan who fought in the French Revolution called Francisco de Miranda?
The images of the Eiffel Tower from Trocadero are an unforgettable landscape for all tourists.
Of course, you have to visit the Louvre Museum and Notre Dame which is now under restoration. Did you know that after the raging fire a project by a Venezuelan architect won the tender for the restoration?
Best regards from Venezuela

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, I didn't know that! But I am glad that they are rebuilding it. Have you been to Paris?

I have been to Paris many times. I have walked its streets a lot. When I saw your video I thought about the subway and train stations. You did long journeys. When I have some money I will walk again in Europe. I live in Venezuela and currently I can't even buy a plane ticket. But one day I will travel again ...

Hope you can travel again soon...

Thanks for your good wishes. I also want to travel as soon as possible...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77