Moments in My Pocket

in #video6 years ago

I love catching moments with my camera, they give me a sensation of nowness and simple beauty. I keep these moments on my laptop, and you know what, they just continue to pile up. Some of them have been there for years now.

So a couple of month ago I’ve decided to mix them up and start creating a series of short little videos and call them “Moments in My Pocket”.

Here is the first one.

It is a collection of moments from different places and times: my apartment and pool in Kuala Lumpur where I am staying now, street market in Vienna from times when I went on tour with a Swedish band, couple of shots from Malmo in Sweden where I lived for a month looking after my ex-boss’s cat, and Indian party with fireworks on a roof of an abandoned factory in Saint-Petersburg.

Moments matter. And sometimes it’s great to have something to remind you of that.

xoxo
Masha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64