You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I finally fixed my home

in #video6 years ago

I knew you were up to something when there was nothing online. You were offline making your beer cave livable. Wait till you add a couple beer cubs running around then you will find the paradox of life... eating mugwort and garlic for 100 days. No it is not folklore. It's my mother-in-law's cooking. I'm having a hard time to clean the refrigerator and Kimchee making time is in three weeks.

Sort:  

haha what a description! i wish i had the time to turn this really into a beer cave.. 😆
add 4k tv, a gaming rig, and a console, then i'm ready to eat garlic for a 100 days and never see sunlight. if the tiger had such setup i'm sure he'd be human too 😺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92