Astral Projection | Phuket Botanic Garden

in #video6 years ago (edited)

WATCH THE VIDEO «HERE»


Steemians!

Since so many of you enjoyed the "Thailand | Phuket Botanic Garden" Video and so I thought I'd share a second one we filmed. This one is more of an art piece than just a video. 

It contains a message and portrays a spiritual experience.


S/O to my friend @thehipsterguru for creating this art piece with me!


Initially we didn’t plan to make this video about this topic you read in the title. Actually we didn’t have story line at all and just wanted to film a second part in the botanic garden, because the scenery is so beautiful. 

But it all came together naturally and I hope you enjoy the result!

About: Astral Projection 


I am a huge believer in meditation, the nourishing and understanding of the soul. We live in a world where we often are too busy to live, don’t have enough time to breathe and wonder how we end up feeling depressed and burnt out. 

Entering the spiritual realm and reconnecting to nature is a essential if you seek fulfillment and inner peace. 

Now I personally have had experiences that one might label as „super natural“, but I haven’t had an outer body experience close to astral projection, but I find it quite fascinating. For those of you who have never heard of it, I highly encourage you to do research yourself with an open mind. 

Here is a description I found online:

Reality is created by thought projection (consciousness) into the physical gird. There are 5 subtle bodies In astral projection the conscious mind leaves the physical body and moves into the astral body to experience. In astral projection you remain attached to your physical body by a 'silver umbilical type cord'. Some people are able to see the cord when astral projecting. To astral project, as with all out-of-body experiences, one must feel totally relaxed, clothing fitting comfortable, reclining is best. Often a comforter is best over the body as the physical body sometimes gets cold when you travel out.



Astral projection (or astral travel) is an out-of-body experience achieved either awake or via lucid dreaming or deep meditation. People who say they experience astral projection often say that their spirit or astral body has left their physical body and moves in another dimension known as the spirit world or astral plane. The concept of astral projection has been around and practiced for thousands of years, dating back to ancient China. It is currently often associated with the New Age movement.



Sounds pretty crazy right?

Let me know what you think! And also feel free to share spiritual experiences of your own!


Much love,

- Mrs.Steemit

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@mrs.steemit, Absolutely most stunning Dtube video sharing of Astral projection in beautiful and silence background indeed Phuket Botanic Garden. Well explained about your Astral poject. I've seen you did Yoga meditation. I'me real Budhhist, and I know how to deeply meditation. Thank for the inspiration.
I followed you now and just upvoted.

Wow I appreciate the feedback. Great to know it resonates with your experience :)

Thank you for your sweet comment here and definitely nice to decided follow you me.
Keep going with steemit.
Best wishes...Keep meditation and sure you'll win your life. Blessings.

See this amazing video of uma <3 She's a goddess.
!(

Thank you man for share some I've never seen video.
Good luck for inspire me with @mrs.ssteemit.

I would like to thank you for learning me yoga in morning time. In video you are looking very beautiful really . I subscribed your dtube channel .i will wait your upcoming post. Garden is also very beautiful .for good good health yoga is necessary and i do . I didn't know many trick after seen your video i learnt something .
Thank you very much @mrs.steemit

Thank you! I am glad to hear you enjoy my posts :)

I would like to invite in my blog
I am a little poet.

Excellent an art piece and you gives us wonderful spiritual experience. That's seriously great art piece. I love really this art work. Nice creativity. Well said about experience.

This video is amazing
Excellent writing @mrs.steemit

Appreciate it!

Please check my profile @mrs.steemit

Excellent work
Thanks for sharing this video Keep it up
I wish you all the best
I am just waiting for your upcoming post
God Bless you

Thanks! All the best :)

Nice post and good video i like your post my friend @mrs. Steemit
I would like to invite you to visit my blog @rizkyakbar thank for you visiting upvote and comment my post buddy

great post your video @mrs.steemit

nice dtube video, thanks for shairing.....

Pleasant post and great video I like your post my companion @mrs. Steemit

Get itt! Legit little clip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56