Late Night Thoughts - Video!

in #video7 years ago

Hey Steemians!


Just a quick little update. 

I'm currently just keeping my head down, working on some exciting stuff from early in the morning, till late. I decided to just post this quick little video, first of all to get used to it because I'm planning on starting a lifestyle/crypto vlog soon (what do you think?) and work on my perfectionism (I have a bunch of recordings I never uploaded), because I always want things to be perfect, but I realized that it's one of those unnecessary fears. For some reason I'm fine with speaking in front of an audience, live videos, interviews and just in general talking to someone. But when it comes to speaking to the camera, I always felt resistant. Anyway, it's just a matter of doing and changing that belief. So here it is


Today I'm feeling a lot more rested, after I went to yoga class (don't forget your health when you're working a lot). I recorded this yesterday after talking to two of my friends  about how crazy everything that is happening right now is. Some of my friends are involved in advancing the future, building things and shaping our future world, and then others (majority) who have no idea that a technology exists and inventions, beyond the internet. Now I am in-between both worlds and see how slowly but steadily the gap is getting closer. 

I have a feeling something is coming up in the second half of 2017. I don't know what it is exactly, but what I do know is that we have exciting times ahead of us! Also, just a little bit more patience and soon I'll be able to share with you everything that I've been cooking up behind the scenes. 

Question OTD: What kind of content and format would you like to see more from me? 


Much love,

- Mrs.Steemit

Sort:  

Great video! Way to post it and take the action! :D

Sincerely,
@joeparys

I enjoyed your vlog. Have you thought about using dtube as your upload choice?

Yes, I want to start on dtube the right way. So the next video you'll see will be on there :)

Really cool that you can overcome your fears to improve yourself :)

With blockchain on the rise, I think it's going to revolutionize the way companies are structured. An ICO itself is revolutionizing the way new projects are being funded.

Aside from that, your post @mrs.steemit, got me thinking. I love the sense of openness I got from your video. Made me think that I need to do that more to create a personal connection with my followers. For that insight, I thank you!

Motivation.png

Get that Hustle on @mrs.steemit :)

Vlogs are the best, Keep us updated on your projects... The steemians are here to support ya :)

Will do! Thank you :) PS: Check your FB messages

Great job ,I myself am trying to work up on doing a video blog ..still new to steemit so it'll be awhile for me

From watching your vlog, you already seem quite comfortable in front of the camera. Crypto is definitely rapidly evolving and changing. Quite often, even just a week in cryptocurrency seems to be such a long time. I would love to watch a vlog about crypto from you.

My dearest one @mrs.steemit you vlog like a star and look awesome too. You will do great vlogging and I will always send you my upvote due to your quality contents and originality. Keep steeming to more success.

Talk about crypto projects thata are undervalued but with strong technology like XDN and others. Everyday there is a new one and more and more projects are created.hard to keep up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67