You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking My Steemit Videos to the Next Level in 2018 🎥

in #video6 years ago

Hello, @brandonfrye. It's always a great feeling trying out new things. I just want to thank you for giving me a chance to also try something new. I am a candidate for your msp delegation contest this week. Thank you for the opportunity. Its as if its a dream that I could even be accepted, i feel so honoured. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @mwanjo, thanks for submitting your application over the weekend for @minnowfund. I was pleased to read through your blog and see what you're doing in your community. Keep up the great work and best of luck with receiving our delegation later this week!

Oh my God,
I must be dreaming.
MR FYRE, YOU ACTUALLY READ THROUGH BLOG?
THANK YOU SO MUCH. EVEN IF I DON’T WIN, YOU HAVE MADE MY DAYS. NOT DAY.
I love what you are doing and i will like to be as much a part of it as possible.
You have already helped me so much with your teachings.
I can't thank you enough.
A big THANK YOU to you @brandonfrye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87