You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking My Steemit Videos to the Next Level in 2018 🎥

in #video6 years ago

I'm impressed with your iphone mic! I wonder how this would compare?
https://www.amazon.com/Professional-Microphone-Omnidirectional-Recording-Conference/dp/B01AG56HYQ

Sort:  

That sounds like a good solution too!! I actually have two lapel mics around here somewhere. Might dig those out just to test them out. I have an adapter so that I can use them with my Mac... I believe. Just need to test it out.

That would be cool to see how they compare to the iphone one. I'm guessing the iphone one would be better though. You might be able to ghetto rig something if you don't want the earbuds in your ears. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86