Cheap Thrills, Sia (Cover)

in #video6 years ago (edited)

One thing I love about Sia is her simplicity in composing songs. Yet, she delivers them with such uniqueness that no one can explain.
Sia is one musician I know that every song she writes is a hit and no doubt one of the best. She writes a song one minute, and the next thing, the song is on the lips of thousands of fans across the world. She sings so effortlessly and makes songwriting feel like a walk in the park even though it really isn’t.

Talking of which, Cheap thrills is definitely one of my favourite songs.

For the love of great music, for the love of Sia. I decided to do a cover to Cheap thrills with a lil twist to it as I always do in my covers. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

very beautiful keep it up

Thank you so much.

Naffy you sang this song well. You also have a great voice. I'm looking forward to more of your music and videos.

Thank you very much. I definitely would post more music soon.

Congratulations @naffy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @naffy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66