An idea for video comments

in #video6 years ago

I had a thought that just struck me today.

Video platforms should have a feature on comments that shows how much of the video the commentator actually watched.

This would be sort of like Amazon's verified purchase designation on reviews.

How much of the dumpster fire that is video comments is from people who actually watched 100% of the video? I'm going to wager it's a very small amount.

Then I could filter out people talking out of their ass, either manually or with a software filter.

Sort:  

it like your pic and thank to share with us

Good idea Neal. I read the entire article : D

Hah, you should have a little 100% next to your comment then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71