You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Tequila Is Made - Behind The Scenes With Tequila Herradura!

in #video6 years ago

Like i said on YouTube, i am absolutely impressed by this. Each stage and process will always impress anyone. The environment is really warm and friendly, these kind of atmosphere makes it easy for people to work and enjoy working.

Your tour buddy is really an impressive man too. He took his time to explain everything you need to know. I really admire Mexicans as i see they are always willing to help, at least majority of them.

Maddie's sister was a little bit quiet today, is she good? I noticed she enjoyed the tequila tasting too. I already know Jordan's favourite, which one is Maddie's favourite?

Reserve my bottle for me, hahaha the longer it stays, the better, just that it won't be in that barrel, but then, i look forward to mine. I hope i won't pass out if i take a sip. Alcohol isn't for my system hahaha particularly 55%. I did terrible several years ago when i took a wine with just 16%...now imagine 55%. Hahahahaha

I am really glad you guys enjoyed your day. Days like this will always get you fascinated to explore even more. Thank you for sharing this. This opened my eyes really to the processes involved and to know that nothing good comes easy.

Sort:  

Considering that’s where all the world’s Tequila Herradura is produced, we expected it to be much busier. Maybe there are certain days of the week when it’s not nearly as calm there?

Her sister is just fine. Herradura gave Tangerine Travels this tour for free, so we wanted to give them a video that’s typical Tangerine Travels style and not introduce a guest in our video that they didn’t know about.

Our tour guide Jose was really great, he certainly added to the experience!

Hahaha at 55%, just make sure you don’t drink a lot of it, otherwise we might get some crazy Olawale Steem posts 😉

Hahahahahahaha crazy Olawale Steem post made me laugh out loud. Hahaha that would be something.

Wow...free tour! That's so amazing and it is totally understandable why she couldn't feature much.

I really look forward to your next trip there. I am really excited about it already.

Thank you for always giving us the best. You guys are impressive.

We think it's going to be a lot of fun to take the train there. There will be drinks on board the train, food, live music, a tour of the facilities, and some other things! It's pretty expensive, so thankfully, they've offered to give that one to us for free as well.

I say free, but a lot goes into making these videos, so I suppose we're paying for it with our time.

Wow! Free also? That's so perfect. Wow!. A big thanks to them.

Hahahahahaha. Yes, time is money and the efforts you put in there is always admirable. You guys are really devoted and i really admire you both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90