You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maddie's Shirtless In Guadalajara! Hashtag Clickbait

in #video6 years ago

Hahahahaha nice caption about the shirtless Maddie. Hahaha.

I am really with you on switching the laundry service. A shirt is not something you can easily miss. Attention to details is everything and that is what separate services people render. Another person miss a sock, now shirt. Who knows what another person might complain about or what other belongings from another would they gift you? What if the shirt wasn't returned? I am sure you can find better laundry service around there.

I would love you to check out another city when you have used up the two months. You get to see other aspects of Mexico and see more way of life. I like the fact you always like trying new things and I would love to see you try another city rather than continue there.

Oh please, just my humble plea, keep the car. That gives more meaning to "tangerinetravels" and ofcourse for Laska's sake.

I think they should have good vitamins there and I really wish you luck. You can actually state the types you are used to and let them order it for you, that would be better since they restrict you receiving via nails, except they want local consumption of their vitamins.

I wish you guys all the best and as always, I am always rooting for you.

Sort:  

There are a ton of laundry services around, so I'm sure we'll have no problem finding one that's more careful.

We struggle with the car question because we almost never use it and it's our biggest expense besides our home rental.

We'd love to see more of Mexico too, but it does get exhausting traveling from city to city every few days or week. If we see more of Mexico, we'll probably spend a lot more time in each place than we have been.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86