You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things NOBODY Told Us About Mexico

in #video6 years ago

Hahahaha this is new to me too. I have always known you have to flush your toilet paper down after use. Like Jordan said, might be due to their drainage system build up, but still strange though.

From the videos I have seen so far, no doubt, Mexico is big...no...scratch that, Mexico is huge. And I feel they are on the hill side too hahaha so much climbing even while walking. I really like it though.

Oh! I remember that video. The generous lady who wouldn't be paid for fixing Maddie's backpack. She left a very good impression on my mind that day. She is really amazing. Your good hearts always lead you to nice people, so I shouldn't be too surprised too.

One thing I have come to learn is that, being in a place, people learn quicker and faster and even more than they have been told or read on the surface. I am glad you are learning things with experiences which will make you even explain better to people how things are there, like you habe been doing for us all.

Lime is definitely different from Lemon, not only in size but also in taste.

Thank you for sharing this. You are shaping most of us who haven't been there and preparing us for what to expect. This is really valuable and thanks for always putting your best into your videos you put out. Always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16