You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tour of Our Airbnb in San Blas, Mexico - What Can You Rent For $24/Night?

in #video6 years ago

Very small, but beautiful town. I particularly love that hotel room. I have always loved portable and cute places. Ants are really smart. Even the Bible asked lazy people to consider the ways of the ant. They gather so much in, during dry season, and feast, when the wet season comes. Small, but mighty, they are very orderly too. Always co-operative.
Really glad you could show us around San Blas. I am still kinda scared of those bugs but then, the repellent should be able to do the job. Well done guys. I enjoy watching you.

Sort:  

They are pretty awesome creatures! Maddie actually wrote a post on ants for @communitycoin a couple of weeks ago.

I didn't know that about the Bible. It's certainly not untrue or unwise. Thanks for pointing that out :)

The repellant has done an excellent job since we purchased it and started using it.

Jordan

That's pretty amazing. Thank you for your visit to my posts. You got me excited with that. Many thanks. Glad the repellent are working. You said something about using oil, hope it's clearing up now?

We've heard the welts from these bites can last for weeks. Eeeek! We're going to have to read your posts more often, you write well :)

Jordan

Weeks? Wow! So sorry.
Wow! That's so nice of you. Thank you. This means a lot to me. Wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65