You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #160 - New City, New CHALLENGE! Can We Eat Out on $10 USD/day in Ajijic, Mexico?

in #video6 years ago

Ajijic is really a nice place i must admit. I love the ambience, the colourful houses and the flowers. What a beauty to behold and i hope there are access to lot of fruits like Guadalajara.

I still feel the prices here are on the high a little, probably because of the rich people that lives more in this area? Well, as you explore, we would see other aspects of this place that we haven't seen. I don't want to draw conclusions just yet.

I can imagine the look on Laska's face after you took from her food hahahaha. I hope you were able to find that dog again?

I hope i get to see Laska. I need to see if she feels at home there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87