My "actress" experience

in #video6 years ago

Two years ago, I’ve got taken for a short video clip for two artist and it was such a great experience.

It was a three days shooting.
Three days but also three nights. When I arrived, it was really impressive to see the whole crew who organised it. The producer, filmmaker, director, the production sound, the art department (sets, construction of the decoration, costume), the camera and lighting crew (camera, lighting and grip) and then the whole post-production group (editorial, visual effect, sound and music). We were at least 30 people who were working on this. The shoot was in a small castle in belgium, an old fashion castle but really pretty!

Then for my every day preparation I had to spend 3 hours for make-up and hair!

IMG_2456.jpg

The first day, I had to shoot a scene in a small swimming pool. But we are in Belgium, and that day, it was 11 degrees in the pool…I was literally freezing. They even gave me a shot of vodka to get warm.

IMG_3075.jpg

The video's story is about a young boy who like the nanny. But the mother is really against it and discover her son spying on the nanny. (I was playing the Nanny).

I hope you enjoyed the video as much as I enjoyed doing it!
Have a great day !

Sort:  

Great read! And an amazing video!

Thanks dear dear

Like the video! Super :)

thank you :)!!! I really appreciate it

Pretty cool! Was this your first acting experience?

No it wasn't, i did some figurations before as well :)

Living the life I want comes to mind..well done! Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75