Why I think Dtube will succeed big time in 2018 and beyond

in #video6 years ago (edited)


I believe in this platform where I am working so hard on.
I think a big reason Dtube will succeed is because the community on here is so great. I have gotten so much support since I started and things just keep getting better.

Dtube is already so easy to use and do well in despite being pretty new.
Once mobile apps for all these platforms like Dtube, Steemit and Dmania start getting released I think this will go mainstream very quickly.
Thanks for watching guys. Let me know what you think about the future of Dtube in the comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am still afraid of all the side effects when dtube become successful. Could be in some years dtube is the same crap as youtube today (except for the steem stuff).

Go gO Go

We are deffinetly moving forward with dtube, steemit, etc... It is technology drive, so get on it folks! :)

I am sure it will go viral!

Hopfully DTube will take off very soon :) its just abit hard to gain followers at the moment but in time i hope to hit the 1000 mark :)

You are on hot! 🔥👍

hi paul, how many cuts did you actually record? greetings =)

Congratulations @paulsmuts, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5430 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5616.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

i think so too... the concept is perfect for the new way of internet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69