You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark Survival Evolved PS4 Review - Is It Worth The Price? - 2017 Launch In-Depth Review [GAME REVIEW]

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I never played on official servers. The horror stories were enough to keep me away.

I actually had my own unofficial modded server up until a few months ago... even made a few mods... was so fun... sigh

It's mostly just time constraints that keep me from playing. Ark is the kind of game I'd like to spend an afternoon playing... but these days, I might get 30 minutes every other day to play a game.

Oh! Is SOTF still going? That was a lot of fun. ^_^

Sort:  

I'm on PS4 and we don't have SOTF sadly, it does look super fun :(

That's a shame. It was perfect for getting that Ark fix in a quick game. I think the interest for it died out, but it was so much fun. I hope they revisit it and push it out to the consoles so ya'll can enjoy it too. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65