You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking My Steemit Videos to the Next Level in 2018 🎥

in #video6 years ago

Looking forward to seeing you in frame. You have a great way on screen. I could see you gathering an even bigger following on here.

I returned my Yeti. I couldn't get it to stop sounding tinny. I ended up using my iphone too but in a sound box and then I played with the sound on imovie.

Sort:  

Thanks @prydefoltz, I really appreciate that! And you’re probably right that this will only help to grow my channel and reach. I personally am a big geek at heart and love trying new technology once I get over the learning hump lol.

And that’s interesting to hear about your yeti experience. I’m hoping this mic will do but I also have some lapel mics for backup. I have a ton of stuff coming today from amazon. Gonna be like Christmas!! 😁📪

Only tropical and warm. Can't wait to see the results:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89