You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moviemaking Concepts: Production - Cinematography

in #video6 years ago

Oh yeah!
Thanks for that insightful insights.

I guess people are now turning preferably into an active or dynamic photos instead of just purely pictures or photos, may it be offline or online. And I myself prefer live rather than replay or recorded, I guess this is another topic.

Sort:  

It's definitely an interesting time that we're living in!

Oh yeah!
And technology is now trying to make information free so to speak, trying to reveal all secrets if possible and be open to all to see for better improvement I guess for the common good, and distributing resources for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16