Fortnite-Creepin

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hello again!

First thing I want to say is that I am a noob when it comes to playing fortnite. I just started playing about a week ago and I am finally starting to get into the swing of things and FINALLY starting to get some kills. I can honestly say that I didn't even like fortnite when it first came out. I am really not a multiplayer game type of person. But I was bored one day and decided to give it a shot. And well... I am hooked! 😵 I have been playing non-stop 😎

I have a PS4 and a Nintendo Switch. I like games like Horizon Zero Dawn, God of War, and Zelda (3 of the best games I have played in the past 3 years).

But on with my reason for posting 😉

Check me out playing around on fortnite. The guy saw me run inside and he decided he was going to try to creep up on me but I showed him. Watch with sound until the end. If you are a fortnite player you know that you can hear other players footsteps and noises. You can clearly hear how loud he was even though he was crouched and trying to sneak up. He definitely wasn't expecting what he got.

Thanks for stopping by & stay tuned for more. -Sasha

steem-footer-gif.gif

Want to play fortnite with me?
Add me as a friend on epic games - sashaks86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48