Japanese Fairy Tales - The Wind In The Pine Tree

in #video5 years ago

Hi Steemit Family!

Here is my latest narrated story. A Japanese Fairy Tale - "The Wind In The Pine Tree" It's a truly beautiful story worth 13 minutes of your time, so give it a listen!
And if you haven't yet, be sure to subscribe to my channel and leave me a comment. I would love to know what you think of it.

Sort:  

This is a dear precious story. I could very easily fall asleep listening to this is so comforting and nurturing. Beautiful offering. Your voice is enchanting 💐 Congratulations on your beautiful accomplishment!

Thank you so much. I would be very appreciative is you would subscribe to my YouTube channel and share on Facebook or other social media you use. Xxxxx

Thanks for share your link. I will check.

Posted using Partiko Android

This deserve a resteem. I will have love to upvote also but my VP is really down to 5%

Thank you very much

Fantastic work Sallybeth - truly enchanting!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you SO MUCH for your kind words and unfaltering support! I truly appreciate it!

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65