BUILD THE BOOTY | WORKOUT D.TUBE VIDEO

in #video6 years ago


Hey SteemFam!

Today I wanted to share a booty building workout with you guys! These exercises are my favorite when training my glutes :)
I hope you enjoy the video! <3
XO,
Sammy-Marie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.24% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sammymarie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Woohoo! Booty pump is a great goal! I am working on building the booty while avoiding any extra quad size so I have been looking for new exercises, thanks for sharing.

For future referencing: When you ADDuct your hips, you add one leg to the other. When you ABDuct your hips, imagine each leg is being abducted by green martians! haha

Sexy mummy. @sammymarie where are you from. I see you're really passionate. Nice bums

Big booty bitches big big booty bitches! :D

Good job! Thanks to @brianturner you have planted 1.34 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18380.15. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Thanks for sharing! I am also posting fitness related material that may help work your glutes. Please follow me and check out my post regarding cannon ball squats! Thank you!

Dat booty though! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61