[Video Blog #158] - Media Protocol - Build and Reward Audience Networks (Crypto)

in #video6 years ago (edited)


The future in interaction based incentives and rewards will be via seamless and direct smart contract based protocols that allows content providers greater control over their content and how interactions are paid.

Media protocol is seeking to empower platforms, content creators and publishers by incentivising their communities with monetary rewards for interactions via a MEDIA token and the MEDIA protocol.

I can see advertisers also being able to set up direct relationships with their content providers via blockchain technology which will cut out the middle man and stream line revenue channels.

All aspects of the interactions, attention and the content itself will be and can be rewarded.

This seems like something that will become normal practice with all interactions we have on the internet.

What do you think of MEDIA PROTOCOL?


KEY LINKS

WHITEPAPER

WEBSITE

TOKEN



Let me know what you think of this concept.

I like it.

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

So many platforms coming out with the adoption of crypto currencies. I look forward to more info as it settles in.

This one will reward influencers and content creators. Anyone with a tribe who wants to migrate to blockchain incentivised platforms.

Thanks for the info. Positive energy coming your way!

I am all in for some positive energy. :)

It seems to be a very interresting project.Am asking myself from where do you get all these news?

I think these types of protocols will become normalised in the future and numerous platforms will have them integrated. Name of the game is interaction, attention and community engagement. The companies that do this better will win.

its too informative video...we learned something new from your every post

It seems to be a very interresting project.Am asking myself from where do you get all these news? informative video...we learned something new from your every post

Solutions to problems are like sunshine. really good one!!!!

Bitcoin is unstoppable, it is the decentralized engine, though transactions are public. But untraceable currencies such as Monero are poised to capture a decent part of the market share. Stay thirsty my friends.

Not a huge fan of Monero. Always had issue with the wallets and the fact that you can't track the public ledger will cause issues in regard to normal commercial use. Good place to store wealth offline if you trust the volatility.

Future looks bright with such great concept based platforms coming up shortly :) thanks for always keeping us updated

Informative video

This platform has changed the life of so many individuals including myself. Now I want to help people with the money I have made , when I go back home in a couple of weeks , it’s time to give back o those in need . I put my trust in God

That is great to hear. Keep sharing and contributing and I am sure you will do even better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87