You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The END Of Net Neutrality Is HERE! - Why This Is A GOOD Thing (with Jeffrey Tucker)

in #video6 years ago

70% of jobs will require computer skills in the US by 2020. Real computer skills come from your ability to research and stay focused on your task at hand. So many jobs I hear of countless repetitive work that is either keeping you at the computer sitting too long or lack of service and quickness holds you back. Either way, I think we should be focused on the important ways in which we use the computer. That can never be lost but I'm sure we can do without all the time-consuming apps. Youtube, Google, and even Instagram can be very useful for research and information if used properly. When I'm on the computer, it's researching my field, my interests, making connections with others, and using all it's fantastic tools that come with production, presentation, and analyzation of whatever you want to create. Thank you for posting about this topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91