Beginners CD and DVD write Tutorial without software

in #video6 years ago

Hi, this tutorials for Beginners CD and DVD write Tutorial without software in windows PC, I worked at Windows 10. I have added step by step screenshot and also I added my channels video embeeded link, This task need to save files from our computer to a disc. so lets start.


Source: from my pc

so at first need to enter blank CD / DVD disc into reader. you willl see a notification as like this - RIGHT - BOTTOM Corner.

select disc by double click, or cick right button and select open.

from my pc

you will need to rename / or you may keep the same name after, Select the Radio button "use a cd/DVD player" then click NEXT.


Source: from my pc

You will see a blank page. just X cross and back to files what you need to save into discs..


Source: from my pc

Select the files or folders which you need to burn / write into disc. I have pre collected files as size of disc 4.37 GB.
select SEND TO and select tergeted CD /DVD.


Source: from my pc

its sending......

Source: from my pc

After completing you will redected a page where the sent files is WAITING for burn / Final step.


Source: from my pc

Don't Click on file now, you will not found any option to go. JUST RIGHT BUTTON of mouce on a blank area, Select BUrn t o disc. ! see 2 photos. after do , agin need to select drive, last chance to change cd name. click NEXT. and wait


Source: from my pc


Source: from my pc

its burning....... wait


Source: from my pc

after all, click finish. DONE. hu...hu...


Source: from my pc

to watch this tutorial as video where I made / burnes CD/ DVDs... ,maybe helfull to clear understanding. thank you. This is from my Own channel.

For updates, Information on Technology and tutorials, Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66