Relax Time: visual & sound -- 4K Around The Lake & Nature Video with Ambient MusicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemiant friends,

in this post I would like to share with you another selfshot movie and photos of a very lovely lake near the small town Maulbronn.


The lake named Aalkistensee is a lake in Kraichgau, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. At an elevation of ca 250 m, its surface area is 0.136 km².

2018-07-04_23h57_17a.jpg

It is also a nature reserve for birds (as you can see in the movie :-)) with a lot of animals. Gray heron and sometimes white-tailed eagle are also resident here.

2018-07-04_23h58_48.jpg

This time I tried out some cinematic color grading and another aspect ratio in post production. For post I used another tool, namely Davinci Resolve from Black Magic. It is not so easy to use as e. g. GoPro studio but you have a lot of possibilities for after effects and also a freeware version is available.

2018-07-05_00h00_40.jpg

Please tell me in the comments how you like the result achieved with this new video editor and post production software.

2018-07-04_23h58_04.jpg

Also the music I've composed myself as in the last three movies. The project is called sonicTrip (https://soundcloud.com/user-235666003) and you can use the music for your projects too.

SAM_6061a.jpg

SAM_6062a.jpg

On the picture of the info sign you can see which birds are living in this reserve.

SAM_6052.JPG

also a hot air balloon was on his way at this beautiful evening.

SAM_5904.JPG

And in the golden hour I could take some lovely evening sunset pictures.

SAM_5967.JPG

It was an awesome and relaxing night.

SAM_5986.JPG

So I wish you all a super cool weekend.

SAM_6038a.jpg

Have fun and go outside in the nature, if you can.

1a.jpg

My intention is to deliver high quality footage and therefore I carefully select all photos to portray the beautiful visited places, as I would like to preserve them in my memory.

SAM_6033.JPG

All photos and videos are selfshot with an DJI Mavic Air drohne and Samsung NX1 camera with a 16-50mm f 2.8 S Premium S lens.

SAM_6010.JPG

The copyright is with me!

SAM_6004a.jpg


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank's a lot!!!

Holly ;O Its beautiful

Thank you soooo much 🙂

@sniffbiff you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95