Sort:  

Your logo says IAM. You are not in the International Association of Memory, are you?

First time I hear about it. Tell me more.

Well it is the organization that hosts the classic memory championships around the world including the World Memory Championships. I founded it last year with several others to split away from the founders of the sport who do nothing else like milking it for their own benefits. It's a long story. However, the IAM is pretty cool. And if you think now, that it is crazy that some people are able to memorize hundreds of digits, cards, names and words than you don't know yet that everybody can do that with some training. :)

Thanks for the knowledge.
Memory is something you could talk about for hours. As is everything.

Yeah, I promise I will talk more about memory again. But probably not on @flauwy but @thinkkniht and @memorysports. I am working on some cool projects fot these accounts. Animated shows like Steemy but with new puppets and about memory.

yes, is true ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51