New video from my brother Rootquist and Michi.

in #video5 years ago

My brother Rootquist and Michi.
New video, I am filming some parts of the video.
We had a great time on the beach of Sitges, Katalunya with friends.

Sort:  

Cheerful, vibrant, melodic, cool! Great song and a nice summer video.. even my husband was dancing in the kitchen while preparing his breakfast, lol :)

I can see that you had a lot of fun. Was this video made this year? Is it already so warm there?

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Hi! So nice that you like the video and the song. The music video was filmed 2018 but released this week. We filmed in Sitges (close to barcelona) and Palma de Mallorca (Spanish island)

I envy you and your brothers. This video looks like so much fun! After a long and cold winter full of snow and rain at times, i could use a little bit of sun and fun at the beach. You did a great job with the video and the music is so cheerful, I love it!

Thank you Erikah! So nice that you like the video!🏝🌞A big hug from Sweden

My pleasure and a big hug to you too from Transylvania 😀

Really enjoyed the music and is something I will listen to in the car from now on. Looks like everyone had fun making this and thank you for sharing such great music.

Hi Crypto and Coffee! So nice that you like the video! A hug from Sweden!🏝☺️

Need to find what other music and videos you guys have done next.

The only thing I can say is THAT GREAT IS THE RHYTHM, I really wanted to dance with Escuchalo haha, I liked how the girl with curly hair danced, she had a lot of style, the way they recorded was fun and the dialogues (I understood them also because I know how to speak in Spanish) I laughed a lot with the boss, haha, good post!

Sooo nice that you like the song and the video Iamsaray!

Hi @steffan
fantastic!! In your video and in your music there is everything: rhythm, fun, energy, sun, the desire to dance. Pura vida !! I love everything about Spain, maybe I'm biased, but I find it very strong
Congratulations and thanks for sharing with us

Hi! So nice that you like the video! A big hug from Stockholm, Sweden where I am now🌞

It's always with great joy when family spend time together and especially outside home. The beach is always a place to be. And you guys hard a lot of fun in there.
I really loved every second in the video. Let the fun time rock away

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Ferrate! So cool that you love the video! Saludos from Stockholm Sweden where I am now (Not so warm) actually snowing for the moment🏝

Hi @steffan,

Wow, love the video. It is very lively and upbeat. Love the dance breaks that are worked in.

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, email, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com . This personal addition to my article is always one of my favorite parts.

You can check out a recent Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)

Hi randomwandering! Sooo nice that you like the video! Thank you!
Saludos from Sweden. 🌞

Hi steffan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @steffan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93