Sort:  

Thank you for watching @sudutpandang :) I appreciate your time!

Peace!

Yes @tibfox ... I watched your video, but I don't understand the language in your video ... hehe ...
Do you want to tell a little in this comment?

Posted using Partiko Android

oh! of course - short:

I am receiving a lot of kind words and compliments from others and I wanted to share how I feel with that + I will receive a bonus payment from my boss and also on steem I receive kind comments every day. I just wanted to tell the people that appreciation is important to show others what you really think. Nothing is granted. We need to tell the people that we like them and why.

:)
Thanks for your honesty.

*Yes @tibfox ... I'm glad to hear that ... that expression is important so that other people know how meaningful the presence of others is.
I agree with you @tibfox *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86