Vlog #161 - Our First YouTube Collab! FEATURING Jerry Brown Travels

in #video6 years ago

We have our 1st guest YouTuber today! Jerry Brown Travels shares his thoughts on retiring in Mexico.

We are having lunch and coffee with Jerry Brown Travels in Ajijic, Mexico. We share some of our ideas about moving to Mexico and retiring in Mexico. Jerry and Lori give us their insight on the countries they have traveled to and why Ajijic was right for them.


Watch the full video below:


Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

We use this action cam to shoot our videos.


U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

Until next time,
@sharingeverybite (Maddie)
@shenanigator (Jordan)
@laska (the Siberian Husky)

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.10.56 PM.png

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our YouTube goal is to hit 25,000 subscribers by August 31st.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 16,582/25,000

Sort:  

I am planing to visit Mexico hopefully next year. It one of the countries that I would feel free in it.

I hadn’t been on steemit for a while and as soon as I got back on today I was like yep I better go checkout @tangerinetravels page! Love everything you post, so entertaining keep it up!

it is amazing video. i really enjoy it

This post is supported by 8.94 SBD @tipU upvote funded by @shenanigator :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

really good vlog guys! If you have some time to check out my channel too i'd really appreciate your thoughts. Thanks!
-Alexander Travelbum

I also love to visit different new places and meeting good people ,thanx for sharing ,keep it up dear,May God bless you

Loading...

I would love to go to mexico one day, if you can visit my post, I have some trips inside my country! greetings!

196734_10150900689717395_933608571_n (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00