You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to 1000 Comments on Steemit: Day 3: Making lots of changes! (Dtube Exclusive)

in #video6 years ago

If you go look at the number of comments i have it's around 1000, 1 month on steemit :) and they are all original, i only write after reading the post

Sort:  

Hell yeah man you are in the right path! Way ahead of me! I really need to focus on that Quality and pick better posts to vote on!

I wasn't working this last month so i had extra time to do all those comments, i only left steemit to eat, drink, and workout. Next few months i will have to "calm down" on the amount of content i make

Yeah I feel yeah man, I was really busy today and I probably wont beable to pump out a vlog or anything like that tonight. Feels weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88