Introducing Myself & Starting Dtube Career| How My Steemit Got HACKED!

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube, I'm grateful and happy at the same time for being able to produce content for a decentralized platform like this one

In this video, I'm introducing physical aspect of me, myself & I and I'm showing detailed analysis of how I got hacked!

More powerful Steem will become, more scammers will try to do something so they can profit

Moral of the story is: Keep your accounts safe and ALWAYS double check things. Never use your MASTER password for logging in! Rather take your private posting key

Message to the people who did this to me and to whole this situation: My third eye sees right through your shit!

Karma gonna get you baby :) I'm like a Phoenix... you can't stop ME


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is really sad, but at the same time it was ey opening for us to be safe rather than to sorry.

I know! The more people this helps, purpose of this video is stronger :)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

That's totally crappy my friend! Really sorry to hear that, I got a comment from that lalo guy as well... looks like his acct has been undelegated! Hopefully you get your accout back! Let us know what happens! Following! :)

You got a 3.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ocupation!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

sorry to hear that...super sad. I'm glad to see your not losing heart and continuing and coming back strong though!

I'm kinda sad as well. But I'm trying as hard as I can to remain positive to the max... :) Thank you for words of encouragement, it means a lot

Congratulations @thepinealgland, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14014 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2040.47. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

sweet lord have mercy, i got my password on my phone lol, i'm gonna make a backup

So sorry that happened to you @thepinealgland. But what matter most, you come back with determination and positive vibes.

I feel for you man, but as you said you will surely return out of this stronger than ever. This will just serve as a motivation to be much better in the future and I know you can achieve it soon.

Thank you deeply :) I appreciate your kind words and the positive attitude you are sharing with me

Keeping that mindset is obv the most important part :)

welcome dear, it's really cool to be here. Please don't forget to invite more of your friends to steemit. Wishing you successful activities here on steemit. Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27