Time-lapse video for Caoilfhionn Rose - Under the night sky

in #video6 years ago

Here’s a video we created for Caoilfhionn Rose for her single ‘Under the night sky’, it was filmed in Wales over about 3 months using time-lapse photography and projections. Inspired by the photography of Elgan Jones x

P.S – View in HD and full screen for the best results.

Sort:  

Wow! You took a really long effort and time to get this done but it did turned out to be really amazing! I love her voice and the song too, its beautiful and they just fit perfectly!

This is incredible! I can’t imagine how many hours went into this process, all I can say is that I’m so glad you shared it here. Lovely to have found you and look forward to your work in the future!

Incredible the final result of this teamwork in this video inserting excellent photos @thesoutharmonic. The whole visualization is incredible and imprecise. They were three months of hard work but achieved the expected result. The song lyrics and staging of the singer is wonderful. The voice is pleasant, warm and angelic. You achieved a beautiful result from your constant work day after day. I liked it very much. Great work. A big greeting.

This is fantastic! I am in awe at this final product, I have no idea how you ended up with some of these awesome effects!

I hope that you continue to share with us all of your hard work, cool jams and sweet visual effects here on steem!

Thank you! The video took 3 months to finish so a lot of late night and editing. Glad you enjoyed it

Hey @thesoulharmonic thank you for sharing this video, I heard the music of Caoilfhionn Rose who is relatively famous in UK, especially among young generation, beautiful unusual voice with distinct high tones and very melodic and specific way of singing you can't forget it if heard once. I love those projections on the wall of houses, beautiful photography and nature of Wales, we ourselves lived in south west Wales for 2 years, that reminds my our place too.

Cheers from Art supporting blog @art-venture

kv0yo4panu.jpg

Ah lovely, that's actually my Mothers house in North Wales, where about did you live in South Wales? I grew in Caernarfon in the North, I try to get back as much as I can so shooting videos there is a good excuse.

Love the music. You should post here more often! 😀

Thank you Andy! We put a lot of work into it so it's good that people are liking it.

This is amazing wow, the theme of the song really blended in well with the location of the video, under the night skies which was the title was totally portrayed.
I love the way the images were carved into those building and the perfect pictures of the light flashings and the gentle buzz of the guitarists and all, it's totally Wonderful video, no video would have been better I love the calmness too beautiful job with the video shoot.

Thank you! I am actually the guitarist in the band also :)

@thesoulharmonic Very awesome video and shooting. I like the visual effect of the shooting. Thank you for introduce me to Caoilfhionn Rose as well. She has a lovely voice, and i haven't listen to any of her album. And now you have share it to us together with your fantastic video. All the hardwork and nights spend on editing pays off. What a great team you have in order to produce this MV. I cannot imagine how many shooting you need to edit in order to have this end product. Salute you.

Thanks Olivia, you will love the album, it's out on October 12th. :)

Thank you for letting me know. Will definitely get one if available in my country. Or else I need to get it online.

@thesoulharmonic that beautiful video the new technology if it was perfect if it cost a lot of work to make that kind of video, the important thing was that you took it out I'm speechless for the creativity with which they elaborated it if they had a very good idea the house on sky the stars too I would say that great edition a great greeting @neymarth10 VEnezuela -cumaná

Really appreciate that! So glad you enjoyed it and thanks for taking the time to respond

Simply awesome. Would you like to post some behind the scene, some production documentation maybe. I always want to see a cool production like this. 😊

We were saying as we were making the video that we should have made a 'behind the scenes' video with all the trails and errors. Very long cold nights had to be endured! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85