Chemex OTTOMATIC? (Going Electric episode)

in #video6 years ago

When I bought the Chemex, I actually got the coffee machine, which comes with the 6-cup carafe. They call the machine, Chemex Ottomatic. I don't use it often as I prefer manually brewing, especially for a cup or two. But I can always take it out to have an easier time brewing a bigger batch to be shared with a group.

The same basic principles as other common electric drip coffee makers apply. But the Ottomatic looks quite cooler, do you agree? :D Also, it is a bit more advanced, as it's designed to operate considering specialty coffee practices. I really recommend this machine to all coffee lovers out there!

How did you enjoy your coffee today?

P.S. The grinder at the beginning is a Compak K-6.

P.P.S. I really couldn't upload to DTube right now (attempted for 4 days). So I decided to just have an unlisted video uploaded to YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49